Skip to content

Partner Chambers of Commerce

Charlotte Chamber of Commerce

Lincolnton/Lincoln County

The Charlotte Chamber of Commerce is located in the heart of downtown Charlotte, at 330 S. Tryon Street, and serves Charlotte and greater Mecklenburg county businesses.

The Lincoln County Chamber of Commerce provides a resource of over 700 member businesses, civic groups, churches, industries and individuals. It's located at 101 East Main Street in Lincolnton.

Mooresville-South Iredell Chamber of Commerce

The Mooresville-South Iredell Chamber is the result of a merger between the Mooresville Chamber of Commerce and the Mooresville Merchants Association and encompasses businesses from Mooresville, Troutman and surrounding areas. It's located at 149 E. Iredell Ave. in Mooresville.

Cabarrus Regional Chamber of Commerce

The Cabarrus Regional Chamber of Commerce serves businesses located in Concord, Kannapolis, Harrisburg and the entirety of Cabarrus County. It's located at 3003 Dale Earnhardt Blvd. in Kannapolis, NC.